Menu
Search
  • 4th July 2022
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sign up for this webinar to learn about the Ansys solutions available to the nuclear sector

Time:
July 4, 2022
10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 7:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

About this Webinar

For fission and fusion, from design to upgrading and to decommission, we provide a wide range of engineering solutions for the nuclear sector. Please join our 60-minute webinar to receive a broad overview of Ansys’ software solutions for all relevant nuclear applications, including material intelligence, thermal hydraulics, structural integrity, materials handling and storage, electromagnetics, control system design, and visualization.

Who should attend

Simulation Analysts, optimization engineers and Design engineers

Registration / Further Information

Simply choose one of the following options to receive further information or to register.

Please note that this event is free to attend but registration is essential.

Location

Venue:  

Address:
Online

Description:
Details on how to join the webinar will be emailed to you once registered.

About this Webinar

For fission and fusion, from design to upgrading and to decommission, we provide a wide range of engineering solutions for the nuclear sector. Please join our 60-minute webinar to receive a broad overview of Ansys’ software solutions for all relevant nuclear applications, including material intelligence, thermal hydraulics, structural integrity, materials handling and storage, electromagnetics, control system design, and visualization.

Registration / Further Information

Please refer to our Privacy Policy regarding how we may process any personal data you submit within this form.

© 2022 Wilde Analysis Ltd.

Web design and hosting by BFI®